Academic Blues Evening

By Staff | Posted: Monday March 13, 2023

Congratulations to Top Scholars Jeremy Meikle and Charlotte Harris - Year 11, Cole Phillips - Year 12 and Olive Scurr - Year 13

Congratulations to all students who received Academic Blues at our Awards ceremony held at the Toitu Otago Settlers Museum on 14 March. A full list of recipients is attached.

Special congratulations to the following current Year 11 and 13 centurion students (those who received 100+ excellence credits in 2022)

Year 11 - Patrick Cotter, Charlotte Harris, Phoebe Harris, Monique Hollis-Pye, Daisy Jarvie, Alice Kelsall, Oliver Lodge and Jeremy Meikle

Year 13 - Olive Scurr

Along with their parents, we were really proud of these students' level of attainment.

Thank you to our guest speaker Dr Deirdre Brown, for her willingness to share her time and expertise. 

Image Gallery